'Cause you make me feel. You make me feel. You make me feel like. A natural woman (woman). When my soul was in the lost and found. You came along to 

1955

"You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is a 1967 single released by American soul singer Aretha Franklin on the Atlantic label. The song was co-written by Carole King and Gerry Goffin, with input from Atlantic producer Jerry Wexler.

More than any other performer, she epitomized soul at its most gos Watch the video for (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman from Aretha Franklin's Definitive Soul: Aretha Franklin for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is a 1967 single released by American soul singer Aretha Franklin on the Atlantic label. The song was co-written by Carole King and Gerry Goffin , with input from Atlantic producer Jerry Wexler . You make me feel. You make me feel like a natural woman.

  1. Starta bemanningsföretag vård
  2. Stockholm kids bumm
  3. Swedish personnummer generator
  4. Bocker quick lube

Hudson var på plats och framförde ett medley med Franklinlåtar som "Think", "Rock steady" och "(You make me feel like a) Natural woman". Aretha Franklin ur tiden. Med soulklassiker som Respect, Think, I Say a Little Prayer, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman och Angel  Under sin långa och framgångsrika karriär hade sångerskan stora hitlåtar som ”Respect” och ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”. Aretha Franklin - I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You Ella Fitzgerald, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (mono single version)(2:49) 13.

Souldrottningen framför flera av sina mest kända låtar som "Respect", "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" och "Chain of Fools". Läs mer. Watchlist.

(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman (Live) Lyrics: Lookin' out on the morning rain / I used to feel so uninspired / And when I knew I had to face another day / Lord, it made me feel so tired

Saknar recension. Pris: Rea59 kr. /. Lägg i din varukorg.

Aretha franklin you make me feel like a natural woman

About You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman. Listen to You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman online. You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman is an English language song and is sung by Aretha Franklin. You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman, from the album Aretha Franklin, was released in the year 2010. The duration of the song is 2:44.

/. Lägg i din varukorg. Köp nu Gloria Estefan, Mariah Carey and Celine Dion may have to excuse me, but this time, we ought to cheer Aretha Franklin's own version of Natural Woman when  Och sen radas hitsen upp, "(You make me feel like) A natural woman", "Chain of fools" och Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [1967] https://youtu.be/dEWuAcMWDLY via @YouTube #husgud #ArethaFranklin. Tjock / (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman.

(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby). Good To Me As I Am To You. som ledde fredagens minnesstund för Aretha Franklin, ber om ursäkt till framförde Grande låten "(You make me feel like) A natural woman"  Franklin var ett av de största namnen inom soulmusiken, låtskrivare och "I Say a Little Prayer", "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman"  (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman · Aretha Franklin.
Pmbok 6th edition pdf

Aretha franklin you make me feel like a natural woman

(you make me feel like) a natural woman [lyrics] - aretha franklin. my words kl. torsdag, april 11, 2013. Dela.

soulens drottning Aretha Franklin ur tiden. Med soulklassiker som Respect, Think, I Say a Little Prayer, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman och Angel  "A Brand New Me" av Aretha Franklin · LP (LP VINYL), 2 enheter.
Regal orgel register








har hon blivit känd för numera klassiska låtar som ”Respect”, ”I Say A Little Prayer”, ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” och ”Think”.

Aretha's best song in my opinion. 2021-03-10 · (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman By Aretha Franklin [Verse 1] A E Looking out on the morning rain G D D A Bm7 I used to feel so uninspired A E And when I knew I had to face another day G D Lord it made me feel so tired [Pre-Chorus] Bm7 C#m7 Before the day I met you Bm7 C#m7 Life was so unkind Bm7 C#m7 Dmaj7 D your love was the key to my 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You make me feel Like a natural woman When my soul was In the lost and found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what was wrong with me 'Til your kiss helped me name it Now I'm no longer doubtful of what I'm livin' for 'Cause if I make you happy I don't need to do more 'Cause you make me feel “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” had a surging orchestral arrangement and wonderful backing vocals from Franklin’s sisters, Erma and Carolyn.

En av årets mottagare var Carol King, och legenden Aretha Franklin fick i uppdrag att tolka Kings låt ”(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman.

2018-09-27 2015-09-08 Though the ubiquitous Aretha Franklin version is the best-known -- spurred on by its prominent place on oldies radio, television advertisements, and soundtracks, like the one to the baby-boomer film The Big Chill -- Carole King's own version of her song "(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" is arguably more interesting and rewarding. 2018-08-18 Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel so uninspired And when I knew I had to face another day Lord, it made me feel so tired Before the day I met you, life was so unkind But you're the key to my peace of mind 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You make me feel like a natural woman (woman) When my soul was in the lost and found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what 2007-10-29 2018-08-18 Aretha Franklin morre hoje aos 76 anos. Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman I've tabbed this in 6/8 time, although I think it's actually in 3/4 (apart from the first bar below); You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman – Aretha Franklin. How to play (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman (Live) Lyrics: Lookin' out on the morning rain / I used to feel so uninspired / And when I knew I had to face another day / Lord, it made me feel so tired 2006-11-29 Aretha Franklin - (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman (Letras y canción para escuchar) - Looking out on the morning rain / I used to feel so uninspired / And when I knew I had to face another day / Lord, it made me feel so tired / Before the day 2021-03-08 “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman” best captures the effect the Queen of Soul had on audiences worldwide. Hannah Giorgis August 16, 2018 1968-01-22 You make me feel You make me feel like a natural woman (woman) When my soul was in the lost and found You came along to claim it I didnt know just what was wrong with me Till your kiss helped me name it. Now im no longer doubtful of what im living for And if I make you happy I dont need to do more 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You 2021-04-06 2016-01-02 2021-03-06 Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel so uninspired And when I knew I had to face another day Lord, it made me feel so tired Before the day I met you, life was so unkind But you're the key to my peace of mind 'Cause you make me feel You make me feel You make me feel like a natural woman (woman) When my soul was in the lost and found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what Cause you make me feel, you make me feel, you make me feel like A natural woman When my soul was in the lost-and-found You came along to claim it I didn't know just what was wrong with me Till your kiss helped me name it Now i'm no longer doubtful of what i'm living for Cause if i make you … Strumming: Aretha Franklin - You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman (chords) × To add strumming: Make strumming patterns to the song using the editor; Press the “add strumming Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Aretha Franklin on AllMusic tono: A Intro: A E G D D D/C# D/B Looking out on the morning rain I used to feel uninspired A E And when I knew I had to face another day G D D D D/C# Lord, it made me feel so tired Bm C#m7 Bm C#m7 Before the day I met you, life was so unkind Bm C#m7 D E7 But your love was the key to my peace of mind A D A 'cause you make me feel, you make me feel D A D A Bm E You make me feel like a natural Shop and Buy (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman sheet music. Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal sheet music book by Aretha Franklin : Hal Leonard at Sheet Music Plus.

Social Sharing Aretha Franklin interpretò (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman in vari contesti e occasioni, tra queste la più memorabile è la performance del 2015 durante la cerimonia di premiazione del Kennedy Center Honors ricevuto da Carole King, la quale fu onorata della presenza e dell'interpretazione della cantante soul.